The time difference between Malé and Westminster

Malé (Maldives) has Indian/Maldives timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Westminster (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

06:32:56 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, June 16, 2019
12 hours
18:32:56 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Malé
06: 32: 56 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-9 hours
21:32:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Westminster
18: 32: 56 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
20 hours
14:32:56 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Malé
06: 32: 56 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-3 hours
03:32:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Westminster
18: 32: 56 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8 hours
02:32:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Malé and Westminster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:32:56 AM
02:32:56 AM
11:32:56 AM
06:02:56 AM
04:32:56 AM
03:32:56 AM