The time difference between Manama and Santa Barbara

Manama (Bahrain) has Asia/Bahrain timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Santa Barbara (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

06:28:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
10 hours
20:28:45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Manama
06: 28: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
05:28:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Santa Barbara
20: 28: 45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
3 hours
23:28:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Manama
06: 28: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
06:28:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Santa Barbara
20: 28: 45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
05:28:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Manama and Santa Barbara

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:28:45 AM
06:28:45 AM
06:28:45 AM
05:28:45 AM
06:28:45 AM
23:28:45 AM