The time difference between Manama and Tulsa

Manama (Bahrain) has Asia/Bahrain timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Tulsa (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

10:08:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 hours
03:08:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Manama
10: 08: 39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Saturday, June 6, 2020
5 hours
15:08:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Tulsa
03: 08: 39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 6, 2020
5 hours
08:08:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Manama
10: 08: 39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-7 hours
03:08:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Tulsa
03: 08: 39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 6, 2020
5 hours
08:08:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Manama and Tulsa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:08:39 AM
11:08:39 AM
12:38:39 AM
09:08:39 AM
14:08:39 AM
09:08:39 AM