The time difference between Manama and Yuma

Manama (Bahrain) has Asia/Bahrain timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Yuma (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

09:47:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10 hours
23:47:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Manama
09: 47: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
01:47:29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Yuma
23: 47: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
06:47:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Manama
09: 47: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-7 hours
02:47:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Yuma
23: 47: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
02:47:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Current time in Manama and Yuma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:47:29 AM
08:47:29 AM
01:47:29 AM
09:47:29 AM
08:47:29 AM
02:47:29 AM