The time difference between Manila and Wichita

Manila (Philippines) has Asia/Manila timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Wichita (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

22:13:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, July 20, 2019
13 hours
09:13:53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Manila
22: 13: 53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
00:13:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Wichita
09: 13: 53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
15 hours
00:13:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Manila
22: 13: 53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
16:13:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Wichita
09: 13: 53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
08:13:53 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Manila and Wichita

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:13:53 AM
15:13:53 AM
15:13:53 AM
09:13:53 AM
15:13:53 AM
16:13:53 AM