The time difference between Mansa and Bangui

Mansa (Zambia) has Africa/Lusaka timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bangui (Central African Republic) has timezone Africa/Bangui and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

22:27:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
1 hours
21:27:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference

Mansa
22: 27: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:27:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Bangui
21: 27: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
10 hours
07:27:31 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Mansa
22: 27: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
22:27:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Bangui
21: 27: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
2 hours
23:27:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Current time in Mansa and Bangui

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:27:31 AM
21:27:31 AM
14:27:31 AM
22:27:31 AM
08:27:31 AM
23:27:31 AM