The time difference between Mata-Utu and Amstelveen

Mata-Utu (Wallis and Futuna) has Pacific/Wallis timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Amstelveen (Netherlands) has timezone Europe/Amsterdam and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

16:17:25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
10 hours
06:17:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference

Mata-Utu
16: 17: 25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-12 hours
04:17:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Amstelveen
06: 17: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-8 hours
22:17:25 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Mata-Utu
16: 17: 25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-10 hours
06:17:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Amstelveen
06: 17: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
1 hours
07:17:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Current time in Mata-Utu and Amstelveen

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:17:25 AM
14:17:25 AM
04:17:25 AM
05:17:25 AM
22:17:25 AM
00:17:25 AM