The time difference between Mata-Utu and Bucharest

Mata-Utu (Wallis and Futuna) has Pacific/Wallis timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Bucharest (Romania) has timezone Europe/Bucharest and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

07:49:45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
9 hours
22:49:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Mata-Utu
07: 49: 45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-10 hours
21:49:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bucharest
22: 49: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
0 hours
22:49:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, June 17, 2019
Mata-Utu
07: 49: 45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
1 hours
08:49:45 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Bucharest
22: 49: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
23:49:45 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Mata-Utu and Bucharest

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:49:46 AM
07:49:46 AM
23:49:46 AM
03:49:46 AM
23:49:46 AM
05:49:46 AM