The time difference between Mata-Utu and Maamba

Mata-Utu (Wallis and Futuna) has Pacific/Wallis timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Maamba (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

08:52:38 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
10 hours
22:52:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Mata-Utu
08: 52: 38 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-10 hours
22:52:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Maamba
22: 52: 38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-6 hours
16:52:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Mata-Utu
08: 52: 38 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-16 hours
16:52:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Maamba
22: 52: 38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
7 hours
05:52:38 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Mata-Utu and Maamba

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:52:38 AM
06:52:38 AM
21:52:38 AM
16:52:38 AM
21:52:38 AM
03:52:38 AM