The time difference between Mata-Utu and West Covina

Mata-Utu (Wallis and Futuna) has Pacific/Wallis timezone and UTC offset+12:00. West Covina (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 19 hours.

06:19:25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, June 7, 2020
19 hours
11:19:25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Mata-Utu
06: 19: 25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-17 hours
13:19:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Saturday, June 6, 2020
West Covina
11: 19: 25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10 hours
21:19:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Mata-Utu
06: 19: 25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
01:19:25 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Sunday, June 7, 2020
West Covina
11: 19: 25 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2 hours
13:19:25 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Mata-Utu and West Covina

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:19:25 AM
21:19:25 AM
23:19:25 AM
21:19:25 AM
14:19:25 AM
14:19:25 AM