The time difference between Mettet and Freetown

Mettet (Belgium) has Europe/Brussels timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Freetown (Sierra Leone) has timezone Africa/Freetown and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

00:17:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
2 hours
22:17:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference

Mettet
00: 17: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11 hours
11:17:56 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Freetown
22: 17: 56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, July 13, 2020
2 hours
00:17:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Mettet
00: 17: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
6 hours
06:17:56 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Freetown
22: 17: 56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, July 13, 2020
1 hours
23:17:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, July 13, 2020

Current time in Mettet and Freetown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:17:56 AM
00:17:56 AM
01:17:56 AM
00:17:56 AM
06:17:56 AM
18:17:56 AM