The time difference between Minsk and Alafaya

Minsk (Belarus) has Europe/Minsk timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

23:25:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
16:25:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Minsk
23: 25: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
04:25:36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Alafaya
16: 25: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
22:25:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Minsk
23: 25: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
01:25:36 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Alafaya
16: 25: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
22:25:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Minsk and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:25:36 AM
15:25:36 AM
21:25:36 AM
22:25:36 AM
20:25:36 AM
17:25:36 AM