The time difference between Minsk and Almendralejo

Minsk (Belarus) has Europe/Minsk timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Almendralejo (Spain) has timezone Europe/Madrid and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

17:12:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
16:12:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Minsk
17: 12: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, June 1, 2020
-7 hours
10:12:27 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, June 1, 2020
Almendralejo
16: 12: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
10 hours
02:12:27 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Minsk
17: 12: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, June 1, 2020
-1 hours
16:12:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, June 1, 2020
Almendralejo
16: 12: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, June 1, 2020
-8 hours
08:12:27 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Minsk and Almendralejo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:12:27 AM
14:12:27 AM
00:12:27 AM
18:12:27 AM
08:12:27 AM
00:12:27 AM