The time difference between Minsk and Lancaster

Minsk (Belarus) has Europe/Minsk timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lancaster (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

17:59:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
07:59:44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Minsk
17: 59: 44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
17:59:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lancaster
07: 59: 44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
08:59:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Minsk
17: 59: 44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
18:59:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lancaster
07: 59: 44 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
19 hours
02:59:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Minsk and Lancaster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:59:44 AM
10:59:44 AM
16:59:44 AM
15:59:44 AM
01:59:44 AM
17:59:44 AM