The time difference between Monaco and Kuala Lumpur

Monaco (Monaco) has Europe/Monaco timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has timezone Asia/Kuala_Lumpur and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

11:40:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, June 24, 2019
-6 hours
17:40:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Monaco
11: 40: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, June 24, 2019
1 hours
12:40:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, June 24, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
17: 40: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
3 hours
20:40:39 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monaco
11: 40: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, June 24, 2019
-6 hours
05:40:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, June 24, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
17: 40: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, June 24, 2019
3 hours
20:40:39 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Monaco and Kuala Lumpur

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:40:39 AM
17:40:39 AM
16:40:39 AM
05:40:39 AM
12:40:39 AM
11:40:39 AM