The time difference between Moscow and Bloomington

Moscow (Russia) has Europe/Moscow timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

04:20:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
20:20:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Moscow
04: 20: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
21:20:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Friday, July 19, 2019
Bloomington
20: 20: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
02:20:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Moscow
04: 20: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4 hours
08:20:27 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 20: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
11 hours
07:20:27 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Moscow and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:20:27 AM
21:20:27 AM
03:20:27 AM
02:20:27 AM
21:20:27 AM
20:20:27 AM