The time difference between Muscat and Alafaya

Muscat (Oman) has Asia/Muscat timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

00:25:55 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
8 hours
16:25:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Muscat
00: 25: 55 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-3 hours
21:25:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Alafaya
16: 25: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
23:25:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Muscat
00: 25: 55 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
3 hours
03:25:55 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Alafaya
16: 25: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
12 hours
04:25:55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Current time in Muscat and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:25:55 AM
21:25:55 AM
00:25:55 AM
23:25:55 AM
18:25:55 AM
08:25:55 AM