The time difference between Muscat and Béjaïa

Muscat (Oman) has Asia/Muscat timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Béjaïa (Algeria) has timezone Africa/Algiers and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

11:54:29 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
08:54:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Muscat
11: 54: 29 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
11:54:29 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Béjaïa
08: 54: 29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
10:54:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Muscat
11: 54: 29 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-10 hours
01:54:29 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Béjaïa
08: 54: 29 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
10:54:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Muscat and Béjaïa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:54:29 AM
10:54:29 AM
08:54:29 AM
08:54:29 AM
10:54:29 AM
19:54:29 AM