The time difference between Nassau and Lusaka

Nassau (Bahamas) has America/Nassau timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

16:24:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
22:24:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Nassau
16: 24: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
16:24:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Lusaka
22: 24: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
04:24:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Nassau
16: 24: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
23:24:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Lusaka
22: 24: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
15:24:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Nassau and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:24:30 AM
22:24:30 AM
09:24:30 AM
10:24:30 AM
16:24:30 AM
22:24:30 AM