The time difference between Naypyitaw and Cairo

Naypyitaw (Myanmar) has Asia/Yangon timezone and UTC offset+06:30. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+06:30. The difference between these cities is 4 hours.

16:15:41 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
4 hours
11:45:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference

Naypyitaw
16: 15: 42 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-18 hours
22:45:42 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Cairo
11: 45: 42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
5 hours
16:45:42 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Naypyitaw
16: 15: 42 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
5 hours
21:45:42 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Cairo
11: 45: 42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-1 hours
10:45:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Current time in Naypyitaw and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:45:42 AM
11:45:42 AM
09:45:42 AM
13:45:42 AM
04:45:42 AM
10:45:42 AM