The time difference between New Delhi and Detroit

New Delhi (India) has Asia/Kolkata timezone and UTC offset+05:30. Detroit (USA) has timezone America/Detroit and has UTC offset+05:30. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

21:05:47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
11:35:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

New Delhi
21: 05: 47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, May 24, 2019
2 hours
23:35:47 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Friday, May 24, 2019
Detroit
11: 35: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
7 hours
18:35:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Friday, May 24, 2019
New Delhi
21: 05: 47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Friday, May 24, 2019
-6 hours
15:35:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Friday, May 24, 2019
Detroit
11: 35: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
-7 hours
04:35:47 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in New Delhi and Detroit

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:35:47 AM
17:35:47 AM
16:35:47 AM
17:35:47 AM
18:35:47 AM
21:05:47 AM