The time difference between New Delhi and Lincoln

New Delhi (India) has Asia/Kolkata timezone and UTC offset+05:30. Lincoln (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+05:30. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

10:49:27 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
10 hours
00:19:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

New Delhi
10: 49: 27 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-10 hours
01:19:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lincoln
00: 19: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-5 hours
19:19:27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
New Delhi
10: 49: 27 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-10 hours
01:19:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lincoln
00: 19: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
13 hours
13:19:27 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in New Delhi and Lincoln

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:19:27 AM
07:19:27 AM
09:49:27 AM
06:19:27 AM
06:19:27 AM
08:19:27 AM