The time difference between New Orleans and Maputo

New Orleans (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Maputo (Mozambique) has timezone Africa/Maputo and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

15:23:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
22:23:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

New Orleans
15: 23: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
17:23:31 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Maputo
22: 23: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
17:23:31 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
New Orleans
15: 23: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
8 hours
23:23:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Maputo
22: 23: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
05:23:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Current time in New Orleans and Maputo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:23:31 AM
22:23:31 AM
16:23:31 AM
21:23:31 AM
04:23:31 AM
00:23:31 AM