The time difference between Nicosia and Abilene

Nicosia (Cyprus) has Asia/Nicosia timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Abilene (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

22:47:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, June 17, 2019
8 hours
14:47:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Nicosia
22: 47: 37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, June 17, 2019
-7 hours
15:47:37 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, June 17, 2019
Abilene
14: 47: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
17 hours
07:47:37 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Nicosia
22: 47: 37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Monday, June 17, 2019
6 hours
04:47:37 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Abilene
14: 47: 37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
-6 hours
08:47:37 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Nicosia and Abilene

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:47:37 AM
15:47:37 AM
21:47:37 AM
22:47:37 AM
21:47:37 AM
21:47:37 AM