The time difference between Nicosia and Pembroke Pines

Nicosia (Cyprus) has Asia/Nicosia timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Pembroke Pines (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

17:14:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
10:14:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Nicosia
17: 14: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
13:14:45 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Pembroke Pines
10: 14: 45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6 hours
16:14:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Nicosia
17: 14: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
19:14:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Pembroke Pines
10: 14: 45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6 hours
16:14:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Nicosia and Pembroke Pines

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:14:45 AM
11:14:45 AM
08:14:45 AM
16:14:45 AM
16:14:45 AM
09:14:45 AM