The time difference between Ningbo and Beijing

Ningbo (China) has Asia/Shanghai timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Beijing (China) has timezone Asia/Shanghai and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

03:13:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
0 hours
03:13:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference

Ningbo
03: 13: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
-14 hours
13:13:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Beijing
03: 13: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
22:13:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Ningbo
03: 13: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
22:13:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Beijing
03: 13: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
-8 hours
19:13:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Ningbo and Beijing

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:13:39 AM
15:13:39 AM
19:13:39 AM
21:13:39 AM
22:13:39 AM
23:13:39 AM