The time difference between Noumea and Sugar Land

Noumea (New Caledonia) has Pacific/Noumea timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Sugar Land (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 16 hours.

06:21:42 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
16 hours
14:21:42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Noumea
06: 21: 42 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-15 hours
15:21:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sugar Land
14: 21: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
13 hours
03:21:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Noumea
06: 21: 42 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-3 hours
03:21:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Sugar Land
14: 21: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
8 hours
22:21:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Noumea and Sugar Land

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:21:42 AM
19:21:42 AM
01:06:42 AM
22:21:42 AM
21:21:42 AM
15:21:42 AM