The time difference between Nuuk and New Orleans

Nuuk (Greenland) has America/Godthab timezone and UTC offset-02:00. New Orleans (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-02:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

18:25:46 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
15:25:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Nuuk
18: 25: 46 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
16:25:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
New Orleans
15: 25: 46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
17 hours
08:25:46 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Nuuk
18: 25: 46 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
23:25:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
New Orleans
15: 25: 46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
20:25:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Nuuk and New Orleans

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:25:46 AM
17:25:46 AM
21:25:46 AM
22:25:46 AM
01:55:46 AM
21:25:46 AM