The time difference between Nuuk and Phoenix

Nuuk (Greenland) has America/Godthab timezone and UTC offset-02:00. Phoenix (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-02:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

18:24:43 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
15:24:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Nuuk
18: 24: 43 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
22:24:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Phoenix
15: 24: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
20:24:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Nuuk
18: 24: 43 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
16:24:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Phoenix
15: 24: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
13 hours
04:24:43 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Current time in Nuuk and Phoenix

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:24:43 AM
23:24:43 AM
21:24:43 AM
22:24:43 AM
01:24:43 AM
23:24:43 AM