The time difference between Oklahoma City and Harare

Oklahoma City (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Harare (Zimbabwe) has timezone Africa/Harare and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

15:24:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
22:24:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Oklahoma City
15: 24: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
8 hours
23:24:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Harare
22: 24: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
15:24:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Oklahoma City
15: 24: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
17:24:55 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Harare
22: 24: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
16:24:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Oklahoma City and Harare

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:24:55 AM
22:24:55 AM
14:24:55 AM
15:24:55 AM
17:24:55 AM
21:24:55 AM