The time difference between Oranjestad and Abagana

Oranjestad (Aruba) has America/Aruba timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Abagana (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

00:28:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
05:28:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference

Oranjestad
00: 28: 31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, July 12, 2020
12 hours
12:28:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Abagana
05: 28: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, July 12, 2020
3 hours
08:28:31 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Oranjestad
00: 28: 31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10 hours
10:28:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Abagana
05: 28: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10 hours
15:28:31 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Current time in Oranjestad and Abagana

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:28:31 AM
23:28:31 AM
06:28:31 AM
06:28:31 AM
16:28:31 AM
14:28:31 AM