The time difference between Oranjestad and Alafaya

Oranjestad (Aruba) has America/Aruba timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

01:14:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
01:14:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Oranjestad
01: 14: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
14 hours
15:14:57 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Alafaya
01: 14: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
9 hours
10:44:57 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Oranjestad
01: 14: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:14:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Alafaya
01: 14: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
07:14:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Oranjestad and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:14:57 AM
08:14:57 AM
11:14:57 AM
13:14:57 AM
00:14:57 AM
17:14:57 AM