The time difference between Oranjestad and Amherst

Oranjestad (Aruba) has America/Aruba timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Amherst (Canada) has timezone America/Halifax and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

16:27:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
17:27:59 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference

Oranjestad
16: 27: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
8 hours
00:57:59 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Amherst
17: 27: 59 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
17:27:59 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Oranjestad
16: 27: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
6 hours
22:27:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Amherst
17: 27: 59 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Halifax
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
5 hours
22:27:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Current time in Oranjestad and Amherst

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
17:27:59 AM
21:27:59 AM
03:27:59 AM
08:27:59 AM