The time difference between Osh and Tegucigalpa

Osh (Kyrgyzstan) has Asia/Bishkek timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Tegucigalpa (Honduras) has timezone America/Tegucigalpa and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

Osh
18:35:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12 hours
06:35:48 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Osh
18: 35: 48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
12:35:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tegucigalpa
06: 35: 48 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
07:35:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Osh
18: 35: 48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
15:35:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tegucigalpa
06: 35: 48 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
14 hours
20:35:48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Osh and Tegucigalpa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:35:48 AM
08:35:48 AM
14:35:48 AM
18:35:48 AM
12:35:48 AM
22:35:48 AM