The time difference between Oslo and Bratislava

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bratislava (Slovakia) has timezone Europe/Bratislava and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

07:25:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
07:25:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Oslo
07: 25: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
06:25:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, May 20, 2019
Bratislava
07: 25: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:25:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Monday, May 20, 2019
Oslo
07: 25: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
17:25:29 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Monday, May 20, 2019
Bratislava
07: 25: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Monday, May 20, 2019
-2 hours
05:25:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Oslo and Bratislava

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:25:29 AM
06:25:29 AM
13:25:29 AM
05:25:29 AM
09:25:29 AM
09:25:29 AM