The time difference between Oslo and Douglas

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Douglas (Isle of Man) has timezone Europe/Isle_of_Man and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

07:05:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
06:05:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Oslo
07: 05: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
08:05:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, May 20, 2019
Douglas
06: 05: 39 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, May 20, 2019
11 hours
17:05:39 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Monday, May 20, 2019
Oslo
07: 05: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
08:05:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Monday, May 20, 2019
Douglas
06: 05: 39 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
06:05:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Oslo and Douglas

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:05:39 AM
08:05:39 AM
09:05:39 AM
05:05:39 AM
08:05:39 AM
19:05:39 AM