The time difference between Oslo and Malé

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Malé (Maldives) has timezone Indian/Maldives and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -3 hours.

22:38:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-3 hours
01:38:59 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference

Oslo
22: 38: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
1 hours
23:38:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Malé
01: 38: 59 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-3 hours
22:38:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Oslo
22: 38: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Saturday, May 30, 2020
5 hours
03:38:59 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Malé
01: 38: 59 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-2 hours
23:38:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Current time in Oslo and Malé

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:38:59 AM
04:38:59 AM
22:38:59 AM
14:38:59 AM
23:38:59 AM
14:38:59 AM