The time difference between Oslo and Manila

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Manila (Philippines) has timezone Asia/Manila and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

09:27:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
15:27:35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Oslo
09: 27: 35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
0 hours
09:27:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Manila
15: 27: 35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-11 hours
04:27:35 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Oslo
09: 27: 35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
19:27:35 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Manila
15: 27: 35 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-7 hours
08:27:35 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Oslo and Manila

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:27:35 AM
03:27:35 AM
08:27:35 AM
03:27:35 AM
10:27:35 AM
19:27:35 AM