The time difference between Oslo and Nouakchott

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Nouakchott (Mauritania) has timezone Africa/Nouakchott and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

09:23:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
07:23:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Oslo
09: 23: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
11:53:39 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Nouakchott
07: 23: 39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
17:23:39 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Oslo
09: 23: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
5 hours
14:23:39 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Nouakchott
07: 23: 39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-4 hours
03:23:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Oslo and Nouakchott

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:23:39 AM
02:23:39 AM
09:23:39 AM
09:23:39 AM
12:23:39 AM
09:23:39 AM