The time difference between Oslo and Nuuk

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Nuuk (Greenland) has timezone America/Godthab and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 4 hours.

09:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4 hours
05:25:50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Oslo
09: 25: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
10:25:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Nuuk
05: 25: 50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
04:25:50 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Oslo
09: 25: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
15:25:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Nuuk
05: 25: 50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4 hours
09:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Oslo and Nuuk

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:25:50 AM
08:25:50 AM
09:25:50 AM
02:25:50 AM
09:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM