The time difference between Oslo and Sarajevo

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina) has timezone Europe/Sarajevo and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

00:14:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
0 hours
00:14:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference

Oslo
00: 14: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
1 hours
01:14:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sarajevo
00: 14: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-2 hours
22:14:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Oslo
00: 14: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
0 hours
00:14:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sarajevo
00: 14: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, May 31, 2020
1 hours
01:14:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Current time in Oslo and Sarajevo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:14:41 AM
19:14:41 AM
23:14:41 AM
00:14:41 AM
16:14:41 AM
04:14:41 AM