The time difference between Oslo and Tokyo

Oslo (Norway) has Europe/Oslo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Tokyo (Japan) has timezone Asia/Tokyo and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

09:23:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-7 hours
16:23:57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Oslo
09: 23: 57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
08:23:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tokyo
16: 23: 57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
10:23:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Oslo
09: 23: 57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
9 hours
18:23:57 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tokyo
16: 23: 57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-13 hours
03:23:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Oslo and Tokyo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:23:57 AM
09:23:57 AM
07:23:57 AM
21:23:57 AM
10:23:57 AM
07:23:57 AM