The time difference between Ottawa and Lomé

Ottawa (Canada) has America/Toronto timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Lomé (Togo) has timezone Africa/Lome and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

03:16:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-4 hours
07:16:35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference

Ottawa
03: 16: 35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6 hours
09:16:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Lomé
07: 16: 35 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6 hours
13:16:36 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ottawa
03: 16: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
01:16:36 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Lomé
07: 16: 36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
08:16:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Current time in Ottawa and Lomé

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:16:36 AM
10:16:36 AM
10:16:36 AM
17:16:36 AM
09:16:36 AM
12:46:36 AM