The time difference between Ottawa and Panama City

Ottawa (Canada) has America/Toronto timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Panama City (Panama) has timezone America/Panama and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

03:26:35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1 hours
02:26:35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Ottawa
03: 26: 35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8 hours
11:26:35 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Panama City
02: 26: 35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8 hours
10:26:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Ottawa
03: 26: 35 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 hours
14:26:35 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Panama City
02: 26: 35 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
01:26:35 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Ottawa and Panama City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:26:35 AM
10:26:35 AM
09:26:35 AM
09:26:35 AM
09:26:35 AM
08:26:35 AM