The time difference between Pago Pago and Alameda

Pago Pago (American Samoa) has Pacific/Pago_Pago timezone and UTC offset-11:00. Alameda (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset-11:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

16:48:32 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, July 4, 2020
-4 hours
20:48:32 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Time difference

Pago Pago
16: 48: 32 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, July 4, 2020
22 hours
14:48:32 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Alameda
20: 48: 32 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, July 4, 2020
10 hours
06:48:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Pago Pago
16: 48: 32 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, July 4, 2020
16 hours
08:48:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Alameda
20: 48: 32 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, July 4, 2020
8 hours
04:48:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Current time in Pago Pago and Alameda

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:48:32 AM
06:48:32 AM
23:48:32 AM
17:48:32 AM
08:48:32 AM
21:48:32 AM