The time difference between Pago Pago and Canton

Pago Pago (American Samoa) has Pacific/Pago_Pago timezone and UTC offset-11:00. Canton (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset-11:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

14:17:49 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, July 19, 2019
-7 hours
21:17:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Pago Pago
14: 17: 49 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, July 19, 2019
20 hours
10:17:49 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Canton
21: 17: 49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019
-1 hours
20:17:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Friday, July 19, 2019
Pago Pago
14: 17: 49 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
21:17:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, July 19, 2019
Canton
21: 17: 49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019
5 hours
02:17:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Pago Pago and Canton

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:17:49 AM
21:17:49 AM
03:17:49 AM
05:17:49 AM
01:17:49 AM
06:17:49 AM