The time difference between Papeete and Ballymena

Papeete (French Polynesia) has Pacific/Tahiti timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Ballymena (United Kingdom) has timezone Europe/London and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -11 hours.

23:20:33 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Friday, June 5, 2020
-11 hours
10:20:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Papeete
23: 20: 33 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Friday, June 5, 2020
19 hours
18:20:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ballymena
10: 20: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
11:20:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Papeete
23: 20: 33 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Friday, June 5, 2020
13 hours
12:20:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Ballymena
10: 20: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
04:20:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Papeete and Ballymena

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:20:33 AM
11:20:33 AM
17:20:33 AM
05:20:33 AM
12:20:33 AM
06:20:33 AM