The time difference between Papeete and Beverwijk

Papeete (French Polynesia) has Pacific/Tahiti timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Beverwijk (Netherlands) has timezone Europe/Amsterdam and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -12 hours.

01:28:49 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-12 hours
13:28:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Papeete
01: 28: 49 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 6, 2020
16 hours
17:28:49 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beverwijk
13: 28: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
9 hours
22:28:49 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Papeete
01: 28: 49 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 6, 2020
12 hours
13:28:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beverwijk
13: 28: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
07:28:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Papeete and Beverwijk

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:28:49 AM
21:28:49 AM
13:28:49 AM
13:28:49 AM
05:28:49 AM
14:28:49 AM