The time difference between Papeete and Lusaka

Papeete (French Polynesia) has Pacific/Tahiti timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -12 hours.

15:10:55 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-12 hours
03:10:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Papeete
15: 10: 55 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12 hours
03:10:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lusaka
03: 10: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-7 hours
20:10:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Papeete
15: 10: 55 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 15, 2019
22 hours
13:10:55 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lusaka
03: 10: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
04:10:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Papeete and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:10:55 AM
11:10:55 AM
03:10:55 AM
04:10:55 AM
03:10:55 AM
19:10:55 AM