The time difference between Paris and Harare

Paris (France) has Europe/Paris timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Harare (Zimbabwe) has timezone Africa/Harare and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

17:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-1 hours
18:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Time difference

Paris
17: 08: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-1 hours
16:08:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Harare
18: 08: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
3 hours
21:53:52 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Paris
17: 08: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
1 hours
18:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
Harare
18: 08: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020
-1 hours
17:08:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020

Current time in Paris and Harare

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:08:52 AM
17:08:52 AM
23:08:52 AM
18:08:52 AM
18:08:52 AM
19:08:52 AM